Class looks for answers in the library

What do you want to know about Software-, Electronics- and Product-Development Projects?

When someone wants to develop software or electronics, a lot of questions come up. We try to answer them here, with a collection of questions and answers (Q&A, FAQ) which each cover one topic.

On the one hand, general questions about embedded development: for example, about project management or technical issues, plus reasons and remedies for overruns in projects and the paradoxes of product development.

Then our client guide: How do we work with you? How do you experience a project with us? What are your general options for embedded development: Engineering firm, in-house development team, EEMS, freelancer, or near-shoring/ off-shoring?

And also some information on selection criteria for project partners: What are the points to consider when outsourcing? You want to know what are the development cost and what are the factors that determine the price? What does it mean for your core competencies to outsource work?

And if you have any questions: take advantage of our free consultation: Solcept Clinics!

Here we also answer your concerns:

Send me an email with the question!

Let us discuss your idea/ your project

Klasse sucht in Bibliothek nach Antworten

Was wollen Sie wissen zu Software-, Elektronik- und Produktentwicklungs-Projekten?

Wenn jemand Software oder Elektronik entwickeln will, dann kommen viele Fragen auf. Diese versuchen wir hier zu beantworten, mit einer Sammlung von Fragen und Antworten (Q&A, FAQ) für jedes Thema.

Einerseits generelle Fragen zur embedded Entwicklung, wie zum Umgang mit Tools, Werkzeugen, "Agilität" etc. Sie wollen wissen, was die Entwicklungskosten sind und was die Faktoren sind, die den Preis bestimmen?
Ein wichtiges Problem bei vielen Entwicklungsprojekten sind die Überschreitungen von Aufwand und Terminen. Wie können Sie den Ursachen auf den Grund gehen? Einige Lösungen, nicht unbedingt für die zaghaften, finden Sie auf der "Land unter" Seite.

Andererseits unsere Kundenleitfaden: Wie arbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen? Wie erleben Sie ein Projekt mit uns? Was sind Ihre generellen Optionen für embedded Entwicklung: Ingenieurbüro, eigenes Entwicklungsteam, EEMS, Freelancer oder Near-Shoring/ Off-Shoring? Was heisst es für Ihre Kernkompetenzen, Arbeit auszulagern?

Wir beantworten hier auch Ihre Anliegen:

Senden Sie mir eine Email mit Ihrer Frage!

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Idee/ Ihr Projekt diskutieren